We have a dedicated team of people to make GrowBiz happen on a day to day basis - like meeting with clients, arranging events and running our meetings.  Find out more about each person by clicking on their photo.

Jackie Brierton, CEO
Merle Palmer, Operations Manager
Elaine Dunmore
Trudy Duffy
Alison Finlay
Alan Garratt
Dan Grandfield
Keith Glass
Carol Haden
Kenny Higgins
Finlay Kerr
Jennifer Lindsay-Finan
Margaret McLaren
Clare McMicking
Rosemary McNaught-Wilson
Daniel Muir
Fiona Murray
Bravo Nyamudoka
Show More
  • GrowBizPerthshire on Facebook
  • Grow_Biz on Twitter
  • GrowBizPerthshire on Instagram
  • GrowBiz Perthshire on LinkedIn

© GrowBiz 2020.  All rights reserved.

GrowBiz Scotland ("GrowBiz") is a Company Limited by Guarantee, Company Number SC341655, and is a Scottish Charity Number SCO43278 

Registered Office:  Bank of Scotland House, Union Street, Coupar Angus, PH13 9AE

Privacy Policy

GrowBiz is funded by Perth & Kinross Council, Scottish Enterprise and The Scottish Government, and the Making Rural Business Digital project is supported by the Rural Perth and Kinross LEADER Programme 2014-2020: The European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development: Europe investing in rural areas. For more on LEADER go to