Our Board is made up of a team of volunteers who care passionately about local enterprises, communities and sustainable development.  Find out more about each member by clicking their photo below.

Fiona Calvin
Ian McCormick, Chair
Margaret Crombie, Vice Chair
Euan Walker, Finance Lead
David Brewster
Sarah Brown
John Corrigan
Teresa Donaldson
Show More

If you would like to find out more about any Board vacancies, please get in touch.

Join the Board.png
  • GrowBizPerthshire on Facebook
  • Grow_Biz on Twitter
  • GrowBizPerthshire on Instagram
  • GrowBiz Perthshire on LinkedIn

© GrowBiz 2020.  All rights reserved.

GrowBiz Scotland ("GrowBiz") is a Company Limited by Guarantee, Company Number SC341655, and is a Scottish Charity Number SCO43278 

Registered Office:  Bank of Scotland House, Union Street, Coupar Angus, PH13 9AE

Privacy Policy

GrowBiz is funded by Perth & Kinross Council, Scottish Enterprise The Scottish Government,  Skills Development Scotland, Cairngorms National Park Authority and the Making Rural Business Digital project is supported by the Rural Perth and Kinross LEADER Programme 2014-2020: The European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development: Europe investing in rural areas. For more on LEADER go to